Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent man excellent doctor
JACQUELIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Always very pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend.
GEORGE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
They very professional,and friendly!
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Noumi showed genuine care and concern
DZULCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very good doctor!
ROBERTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
#1
ADAM P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Person who is drowning the blood supposed to have more experience After drawing my arm is blue
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr.Noumi was very knowledgeable and immediately recognized my needs concerning lung function and imaging testing. His staff was very professional and quickly got me in the room to see the doctor . Overall I was very comfortable and that's one of the biggest pluses for me when meeting a new doctor.
CARLOS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Bassel Noumi is an awesome doctor he takes his time explaining everything which I think it’s important the staff is great they take there time to help you out set appointments and also concerned about their patients the office is nice and clean I recommended….
THOMAS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
From start to finish, fantastic!
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I came to see Dr. Noumi yesterday, and he was out of the office, but I was so sick with bronchitis once again, and the nurse said wait you can see the Physican’s assistant which is here, and thank god for her. She was a credit to Dr. Noumi’s practice. Although she was only covering for him, In my opinion, she was great. Very caring n knowledgeable, to me. Thanks to his office staff, I was seen & givin medication, thank god. I’ve been up not being able to sleep because of the heavy coughing, and only on day with medication & I’m starting to feel so much better. Dr. Noumi, please try & keep the physician’s assistant, at your office, she was as wonderful as you are. She even tested me for Covid, which I was worried about & thank god it was negitive. I give the physician’s assistant 10 stars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you, Carol Monetti p.s. Wonderful office staff also! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
PATRICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff and the doctor was pleasant, he explained everything.
MAURICIO V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Was nice and comfortable be there..very friendly..Very professional ..
HISHAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Helpful and attentive staff and Dr who is personable and takes the time to listen to patient’s concerns.
AYCHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The best doctor. Professional, nice and proficient
PASQUALE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
The whole staff was very nice and the doctor was very clear. There's a reason they have great reviews. Very thorough and answered all my questions
MIROSLAW Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very good doctor professional all the team is very good
SAEED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very knowledgeable and honest
GUIDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent experience from the doctor and staff!
RYAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great doctor would highly recommend