Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

57 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very clean place Girls in the front desk very professional and friendly
ASHRAF B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great doctorand staff
ELLEN M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Quick, efficient, pleasant, productive!
JAMES L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Noumi I s fantastic my appointment was on time no wait very thorough
LONNIE B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I like the professionalism of the office
KHAMISS M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good service
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great staff, doctor + easy scheduling
EVAN R.
Submitted 05/28/22
The best pulmonologist in Nj and it’s not even close. Thorough, nice, knowledgeable, understanding, intellectual.
SAJA O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing doctor and very good staff
GLENDALEE M.
Submitted 05/25/22
I am extremely happy with Dr. Noumi. I have been seeing him since January 2022. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He takes his time explaining and listens to all of my concerns. He truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. The staff is also great. They are always very nice to me.
NILDA A.
Submitted 05/23/22
The girls were very helpful and I greatly appreciated their service and I really liked Dr. Noumi. I was hesitant about seeing him but he was so nice and helped me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone in need.
Pablo A.
Submitted 04/30/22
Doctor and staff Very kind and professional. Happy to have chosen them
NATALIE K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Noumi is one of the kindest Doctors I have ever met. Super friendly and always looking to achieve the best for his patients. He is understanding, welcoming, and communicative. The nurses are absolutely wonderful. Very patient and friendly. Overall, this practice is the best of the best. 100% recommend!
AHMED E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Incredible doctor! Highly recommend.
LUTFIYE K.
Submitted 03/21/22
He is an amazing doctor with great knowledge in his field and excellent bedside manners, a true professional. I brought my mother here for her asthma medical needs and we feel ver comfortable having this doctor take care of our family highly recommended
FRANK M.
Submitted 03/17/22
My first time meeting with Dr. Bassel Noumi he made me feel very comfortable and reassuring. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Dr. Bassel Noumi staff is very polite and accommodating.
MARIA L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Confortable place and staff are very kind! Dr Noami is Freindly
ABEER E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very nice stuff and doctor
ARIEL B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly staff
YASMIN S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great experience, I have been looking for good specialist for really long time. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and he covered all our questions, also the staff were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend. Thank you so much everyone!