Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZULEKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional
ELIZABETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was amazing
LUIS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great Staff... very professional and great Doctor
EVAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Best doctor in NJ by far.
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Love Dr.Noumi he listens to you,and is very knowledgeable.Very good Dr. Im very happy with him ,and his staff are wonderful. Carol Monetti
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Met Dr. Noumi in the hospital. A pretty frightening hospitalization to say the least. I have a natural fear of doctors, but Dr. Noumi genuinely took it away. He explained everything in layman’s terms, assured me that I would be ok, and provided encouragement to do what I had to do. His staff couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. Just wanted to thank them all.
MARIANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Muy buen médico,a mi me ayudo bastante con mi enfermedad
ELBA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I love ❤️
SILVIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent Doctor
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
My visit with Dr. Noumi was great. He was very friendly and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He did not rush, and ensured that I was given clear instructions and that my questions and concerns were addressed.
TONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great, 5 stars
LINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Doctor bassel is a kind person , helpful heart. he is definitely a good health professional.
CANKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
First time visit and went very well. Dr. , took his time listing to me . I wasn't rushed at all. The staff , very nice, polite and friendly. I have upcoming appointment and definitely I will go back.
JOHANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
It was great!!! My son came here for a cough he had for months after Covid and the dr did test and knew exactly what was going on. Gave him meds and told him he would be good within the week and within days my son stopped coughing! I went in yesterday and it went great as well! This Dr is very knowledgeable!
MONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
So professional. Specially in emergency’s situations. Highly recommended.
SAMIR Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This is the fourth time I've been to this office. And this'll be the second time I write a preview. I can't give this doctor and his staff anything less than five stars for their service. I definitely will recommend this doctor to all my friends and family members. Thank you Dr. Noumi for being very helpful and thorough at your work.
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Noumi and his staff are very caring and attentive, there's never really any wait... he takes time with you. I have had asthma since I was 16 and I went to Dr. Noumi last year and he put me on a new medicine and I have not had one asthma problem in almost an entire year..
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fantastic doctor !!
ENISBERTO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The Doctor’s attention is excellent and he gives the necessary help so that his patients have good health
PRIYANKA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly staff and the doctor and the technicians had excellent bedside manners and ability to put you at ease. Excellent wait time and very clean office.