Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

21 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNETTE M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Noumi was excellent in bedside manner and expertise. Not only was he incredibly patient and kind, but he explained all of my questions throughly. He took his time to describe different processes and actions I could take to aid my condition. He really cares about finding the root of the problem and how to alleviate any issues along the way. I would highly recommend his practice. The staff in the practice was also communicative and kind!
BRENDA M.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff was very pleasant, professional. Dr was very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. Very happy with everyone. Will definitely be my new Dr.
Veronique H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Best Doctor and Staff ever! I personally hate doctors and anything to do with medicine and I enjoy coming to this office - quick, easy, on time but thorough!
ARET Y.
Submitted 01/18/22
He’s definitely a doctor that cares about his patience and explains everything thoroughly
DANIEL V.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was so kind and professional! The staff is very attentive and friendly, and Dr. Noumi has great bedside manner and communicates very clearly. The office is very clean and, may I add, Aesthetically Pleasing! I would strongly recommend to friends and family. Amazing first experience!
LEILA G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Our entire family has been to see Dr Noumi. We all have received incredible care from him. He is knowledgeable, experienced and he cares!! That is a rare combination. His staff is also the same. We are so grateful to have found him and his staff.
WALTER B.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’m very happy,they help me with everything I need 100/100 thanks so much
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Noumi is a kind, knowledgeable and consummate professional. He is the Doctor you’d hope for ! His staff is wonderful!
JAY S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Highly professional, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.
ABEER E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Amazing stuff and doctor.
DANIEL L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Las enfermeras y el doctor son excelentes. Atendieron a mi papá con mucha amabilidad además de eso es un lugar super limpio y bonito.
YANIL D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great and friendly staff
Sally B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Found this practice purely by chance but will recommend to everyone that needs a pulmonologist. Office is clean and efficient. Staff is kind and attentive. Visits are quick and informative. Dr. Noumi takes time to explain everything they are doing and everything they are planning so that you are involved. Everything you want in a medical practice!!
JORGE M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly and professional visit. Was attended with great customer service.
MADHU P.
Submitted 12/27/21
This is by far one of the best doctors I have seen. He genuinely cares about his patients and is extremely thorough in his evaluation as well as explanation. The office staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. I would give ten stars if I could.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 12/22/21
People are all nice
SAMIR N.
Submitted 12/18/21
Best Dr and best staff
James C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Came all the way from Pa just to see him. He and his staff were so very kind, the care they gave me was above and beyond. In and out and back on the road in 1-1/2 hours with testing! Hope you all have the happiest and safest holidays. God bless
JILL A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Beautiful office and great staff. Everyone is really nice exactly what you expect from an office but don’t ever experience it. Doctor was very nice and had great energy. First visit was very thorough.
NIVIN E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing experience