Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Noumi and his staff. He was able to perform the necessary testing in his office -- I didn't have to go to a hospital as was the case with my previous doctor. Dr.Noumi took his time and explained everything clearly to me. His staff was helpful, efficient and very attentive.
MARIO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and pleasant to talk to.
RAYMOND R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent doctor and staff
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Dr. Noumi and his staff.. They are caring and professional…i had been on the same asthma medication for about 20 years.. After examining me and running some test he found out I was on the completely wrong medicine. He gave me a new medicine and the quality of my life has changed.
MARZIEH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
A professional doctor with friendly staff members.
RACHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was super friendly and attentive. Thanks!
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great office and staff. Took me right away. Pleasant with great manners.
KOMAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Absolutely outstanding patient care. The Dr Noumi is hands down amazing caring and professional. I drove an hour to go see him and it was absolutely worth it. All the tests were done in timely manner. Staff is so friendly. Dr cares for his patients. I was so relieved that everything was taken care of. You are in safe hands with Dr Noumi. The best Dr. God bless
SOUMAYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
AMIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The doctor I have ever met
NOEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I had an incredible experience with Dr. Noumi. I was misdiagnosed by radiologist at CT scan facility with horrible diagnoses that made me cry for 2 days until I saw Dr. Noumi. He has looked at my images and very quickly reassured me that I don't have anything even close to what radiologist wrote in his report. He has explained to me everything with all the details, showed me different images to compare to my CT scan and assured me that Im totally fine. He is very carrying, extremely educated, experienced and patient. He spends as much time as needed and never rushes out of the room until his patient is being completely taken care of. Would recommend him with my eyes closed. Thank you doctor for helping people with their problems.
ELIZABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Noumi spent alot of time with me hearing my complaints and then offering treatment solutions.. a true professional.
OSWALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
wonderful
LYNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Noumi was excellent in bedside manner and expertise. Not only was he incredibly patient and kind, but he explained all of my questions throughly. He took his time to describe different processes and actions I could take to aid my condition. He really cares about finding the root of the problem and how to alleviate any issues along the way. I would highly recommend his practice. The staff in the practice was also communicative and kind!
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff was very pleasant, professional. Dr was very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. Very happy with everyone. Will definitely be my new Dr.
Veronique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Best Doctor and Staff ever! I personally hate doctors and anything to do with medicine and I enjoy coming to this office - quick, easy, on time but thorough!
ARET Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
He’s definitely a doctor that cares about his patience and explains everything thoroughly
DANIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was so kind and professional! The staff is very attentive and friendly, and Dr. Noumi has great bedside manner and communicates very clearly. The office is very clean and, may I add, Aesthetically Pleasing! I would strongly recommend to friends and family. Amazing first experience!
LEILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Our entire family has been to see Dr Noumi. We all have received incredible care from him. He is knowledgeable, experienced and he cares!! That is a rare combination. His staff is also the same. We are so grateful to have found him and his staff.
WALTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I’m very happy,they help me with everything I need 100/100 thanks so much