Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Noumi is a kind, knowledgeable and consummate professional. He is the Doctor you’d hope for ! His staff is wonderful!
JAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Highly professional, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.
ABEER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Amazing stuff and doctor.
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Las enfermeras y el doctor son excelentes. Atendieron a mi papá con mucha amabilidad además de eso es un lugar super limpio y bonito.
YANIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great and friendly staff
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Found this practice purely by chance but will recommend to everyone that needs a pulmonologist. Office is clean and efficient. Staff is kind and attentive. Visits are quick and informative. Dr. Noumi takes time to explain everything they are doing and everything they are planning so that you are involved. Everything you want in a medical practice!!
JORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly and professional visit. Was attended with great customer service.
MADHU P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
This is by far one of the best doctors I have seen. He genuinely cares about his patients and is extremely thorough in his evaluation as well as explanation. The office staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. I would give ten stars if I could.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
People are all nice
SAMIR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Best Dr and best staff
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Came all the way from Pa just to see him. He and his staff were so very kind, the care they gave me was above and beyond. In and out and back on the road in 1-1/2 hours with testing! Hope you all have the happiest and safest holidays. God bless
JILL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Beautiful office and great staff. Everyone is really nice exactly what you expect from an office but don’t ever experience it. Doctor was very nice and had great energy. First visit was very thorough.
NIVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing experience
BERNARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience Professional staff.