Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great doctor would highly recommend
DAISY C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
They are very professional didn’t have to wait at all as soon as we checked in my grandma was being seen they treated her with a lot of respect. DR. Bassel is Amazing. Thank you!
MICHELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Noumi was prompt in getting back to me. He showed compassion and did all he could do to help my situation….I Highly recommend Dr. Noumi!!!
MILDRED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr, Noumi is clear about my health. The doctor explains the results from the Cpap machine from the past three months. He asked if I had any questions or concerns. Over all it was a great visit.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Clean quick and painless
HMOUD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Noumi is a fantastic doctor! Services are unmatched! Great staff, all professional!
JOSEPH I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The doctor and his staff were exceptionally professional in meeting my needs.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
This was a dream appt @1:30 saw Dr , I felt listened to ,had PFT, saw Dr again they sent scrips & I was on my home by 2:45, The stress of being sick and having to wait 4-6hrs in a jammed office with other sick people is just something I don’t want anymore. This office is professional, clean & good bed side manner.
LESLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Every one was very friendly and helpful. So far, I am well pleased.
DESIREE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very helpful and knowledgeable. He listens and addresses any questions that I have.
HERMAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Noumi is all other doctors are thriving to be as good as him
GREGORY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The doctor is great!
MUNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr bassel he is the best
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
First time here, front desk was so nice and doctor was so attentive and willing to help. So glad I found this gem!
SHIOW CHYONG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I have been seeing Dr Nouimi for almost 3 years. He takes care of my lung problem and it's cured. Also the stuff members are so nice, the same as Dr Nouimi.
SHIREEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Warm kind staff helped me to book a same day appointment as a new patient. Location is clean with pleasant decor. Friendly and seen promptly upon arrival. Doctor was friendly, concise, quick and seemed like he listened well to my concerns. He did speak very fast and was rather quick but didn’t seem to compromise on the care and level of value he placed on hearing my concerns and issues. He seems methodological & ready to really find the cure to my issue. I feel like I am in good hands! They did a thorough pulmonary function test & really checked my lungs out
JENNIFFER C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
The doctor was very nice and his assistants were very patient and understanding .
BERNARDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I had a good experiense with the staffs!!!!
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Great experience at the clinic. Timely, patient and knowledgeable what more could you ask for in a doctors office.
MIGUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excellent professional and staff, the best