Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Was very helpful. Got me feeling much better. I appreciate Dr. Noumi he knew exactly what to give me. Thank you. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Noumi is a very caring, and a qualified Dr. I would recommend him thoroughly!
ADAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very professional service
FAREENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
It was great experience nice staff and really great and friendly doctor
WALTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
100xcent good
JACQUELIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The doctor and his staff are always so friendly abs professional. The office is also so well kept. I definitely would recommend this office to others.
ANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Intelligent thoughrow, kind, interested
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I had been twice (walk in clinics) to help with my 3 week chronic dry cough. This time I went to Dr. Noumi. This is day two and already I’m feeling better better! Thank you!!
ANTONIO F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
A real pro
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Everybody is a very helpful informative and worked as a professional
CHRISTOPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I appreciate the welcome and warm mess of the team for the first time,and felt very comfortable,
LUZ F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Es mi doctor preferido se preocupa mucho por mi salud i por todos sus pasiententes i todo el equipo de enfermeras i recesiónistas son mui amables o sensibles los amo a todos❤️❤️
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The staff at Dr. Noumi's office and Dr. Noumi himself are/is kind, caring, professional and attentive. We were so satisfied with our care and what was provided to us.
TOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Keep up the good job
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
very professional & friendly staff. Dr Bassel Noumi is a very thorough & efficient Dr.
RYUICHI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Timely and reliable
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Bassel always take time to listen to your problem and give you some advice if you are dealing with a problem that is worrying you
Nora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Amazing! The doctor is so caring.
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Doc is Great as always
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Had a bronchoscope and biopsy at St. Clare’s hospital by Dr. Noumi. He explained everything well.