Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very good doctor Pleasant staff Would recommend 100%
KARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Attentive to my needs. Answers my questions. Allows me input & suggestions as to my treatment, as well as to time between appointments.
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great doctor I would recommend him &his staff to everyone I know
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Doctor Noumi has a great way of speaking to a patient and he also listens to what input I may have. I ended up with him by happenstance and I am glad I did.
MATTHEW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The exam was very thorough and everyone in the office was great.
GERMAN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Good
ZHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great service. Doctor was very pleasant and detailed
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very happy! Dr. Noumi is very kind and compassionate. He listened to my concerns and took his time to explain my condition and told go over test results. Office staff was pleasant and friendly. Very nice office!
ENISBERTO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Very excellent and is interested in the health of his patients
DIOSMED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
El mejor doctor
YRMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Good attention .
ARTHUR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Noumi saw me on short notice, which was very much appreciated. He listened to my situation, examined me, and then prescribed the medication required to resolve it. I was scheduled for a follow up.
SILVIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The Stuff and Doctors are very good and professional
CHRISTOPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
First time visit and I immediately felt comfortable. Dr Noumi is knowledgeable and let me know about my condition in a clear, easy to understand way. Although my condition may end up be serious, he had a positive and reassuring attitude.
THERESA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great
PATRICI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Doctor skilled at listening to patient and providing excellent feedback.
BEATRIZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The staff was so understanding and sympathetic with my condition. Dr. Bassel really took the time to hear me out and to explain what the next step is to treating my condition. I highly recommend going to this place. Five stars all the way!!!
JEANETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
When arrived was greeted by staff very polite and attentive was seen quickly within 5-10 minutes of arrival. Dr Noumi is caring very detailed and answers all questions asked. He goes through all your symptoms to make sure he gives you the best care possible.
ADAMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The doctor and Staff are amazing!
VICTORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I really liked consulting this Dr, he is very kind and he knew how to help me with my problem. In general, I recommend this place, everyone is very kind.