Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I would definitely recommend TruDoc, Dr. Noumi an excellent professional, the office’s comfortable and beautiful, tests performed with the latest technology, helpful and welcoming staff… highly recommend it.
MAXIMO (MAX) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Nouns has been great every single time I visit
NOELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The receptionist is great!!! They were so pleasant. The office was super clean, staff was wonderful. When they called me to the back the doctor seen me right away.My total visit from the waiting room to seeing the doctor was maybe 20 minutes. The staff called me in the room did my vitals and the doctor was soon after. I look this officer!!! I even chose moving forward for him to be my pulmonologist!!!! Loveee it
RACHEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Muy buen trato
LUZ F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Es un gran doctor con un gran corazón ♥️ es Mui noble i sabe lo que esta asiendo me encanto el trato de hoy
RAE DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Noumis office was like walking into a breath of fresh air because it is modern bright, clean, and airy. The staff are all very kind and friendly. Dr Noumi took the time to spend with me and explain answers to many of my questions. So far after one visit I would recommend him.
TOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Great doctor
GERMAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Everything was easy to follow , they answered all my questions and the treatment was above that I was expected.
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
JENNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
It was a great visit! Doctor was very helpful
PIERINNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Amazing doctor! truly passionate about his job very professional ,with great team work.
MOHEIELDIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
It was great, fast and well informative.
JENEIL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
It was great...friendly staff , doctor was great at explaining my diagnosis and how to treat it.
MARIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Doctor was very knowledgeable
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Painless as always
JODI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I THOUGHT THAT HE WAS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND VERY HELPFUL IN TELLING ME WHAT WAS WRONG WITH ME .He Is VERY CARING ABOUT HIS PACTIENCE .I lLIKE Him ALOT .VERY NICE DOCTOR .WOUL VERY TELL PEOPLE TO SEE HIM
KYOUNGAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great doctor and staff. Nice and clean facility as well
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The doc was extremely thorough. He took plenty of time to not only inspect me but to also speak to me and find out exactly what the problem was. He then even took the time to show me how my lungs work and what the issue was and exactly how to fix it. It was anything but rushed. It was clear that he was looking at me as person he could help and not just another number. I really couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. The staff was also helpful and polite. I’d give ten stars if I could. Highly recommend
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very nice staff. Excellent doctor takes time to explain
INSHERAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very happy with the service the doctor is very kind listens to my complaints Very happy with medicine prescribed