Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUEL U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great job!!
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Noumi is a wonderful and caring Dr. I would recomend him to everyone. Carol Monetti ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Professional care with friendliness
MARIANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Excellent doctor l recommend
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
He was phenomenal. Extremely knowledgeable and took his time to thoroughly explain everything.
ROSA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I had a very pleasant experience at the office, staff was very friendly and professional and the doctor awesome. Would recommend this practice and doctor to my friends and family.
CHANDRIKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very nice
SALEM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great doctor !!
YEMEGNUSHAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very professional. Describes issues to the point. Friendly. Answered my question to my satisfaction.
HEE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr.Bssel was really nice and explained test results very well, and i liked how he was recommending different medications based on the patient's needs.
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The doctor was fantastic as advertised. He had a very warm and caring personality. He listened very carefully to my background and told me something none of my doctors of 15 years never informed me. Actually created a treatment plan for us to follow and prescribed a first time medication which is excellent. His office staff is very nice, organized and immediately take care of your requests. His reviews are true. It was worth and will be for the foreseeable future, the 40 minute ride to his office.
GEANDERSON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Good doctor
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
First time patient, attended to immediately, Doctor & staff professional & knowledgeable. Will return for my follow up exam.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
esa visita fue una super emocionante me facino por que la verdad en ningunas otra parte me avían tratado tan tam bien con tanto respeto y y cuidado ellos cuentan con un extraordinario personal que todo son muy atento' y a respetuoso cuentan con un inmenso parqueo es muy cómodo su centro de salud y cuentan con un equipo de trabajo enorme para aséeles a su paciente todos lo que el paciente necesite yo personalmente estoy súper contenta porque me resolvieron mi problema yo lo recomiendo a
YVELISSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Rapidez amabilidad y claridad excelente
SHARDAE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great experience.. very accommodating and excellent customer service skills
Natasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great customer service.
KIM G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very professional
LUZ F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Súper humano amable i delicado con un buen corazón❤ i profesional
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Always a good experience