Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
L
TADEUSZ Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Suport doktor
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very professional staff. Doctor was very thorough and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend going here.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great Dr.and staff
SAHAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
5star service
ZULEKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional
ELIZABETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was amazing
LUIS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great Staff... very professional and great Doctor
EVAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Best doctor in NJ by far.
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Love Dr.Noumi he listens to you,and is very knowledgeable.Very good Dr. Im very happy with him ,and his staff are wonderful. Carol Monetti
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Met Dr. Noumi in the hospital. A pretty frightening hospitalization to say the least. I have a natural fear of doctors, but Dr. Noumi genuinely took it away. He explained everything in layman’s terms, assured me that I would be ok, and provided encouragement to do what I had to do. His staff couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. Just wanted to thank them all.
MARIANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Muy buen médico,a mi me ayudo bastante con mi enfermedad
ELBA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I love ❤️
SILVIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent Doctor
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
My visit with Dr. Noumi was great. He was very friendly and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He did not rush, and ensured that I was given clear instructions and that my questions and concerns were addressed.
TONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great, 5 stars
LINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Doctor bassel is a kind person , helpful heart. he is definitely a good health professional.
CANKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
First time visit and went very well. Dr. , took his time listing to me . I wasn't rushed at all. The staff , very nice, polite and friendly. I have upcoming appointment and definitely I will go back.
JOHANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
It was great!!! My son came here for a cough he had for months after Covid and the dr did test and knew exactly what was going on. Gave him meds and told him he would be good within the week and within days my son stopped coughing! I went in yesterday and it went great as well! This Dr is very knowledgeable!
MONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
So professional. Specially in emergency’s situations. Highly recommended.