Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMIR Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This is the fourth time I've been to this office. And this'll be the second time I write a preview. I can't give this doctor and his staff anything less than five stars for their service. I definitely will recommend this doctor to all my friends and family members. Thank you Dr. Noumi for being very helpful and thorough at your work.
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Noumi and his staff are very caring and attentive, there's never really any wait... he takes time with you. I have had asthma since I was 16 and I went to Dr. Noumi last year and he put me on a new medicine and I have not had one asthma problem in almost an entire year..
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fantastic doctor !!
ENISBERTO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The Doctor’s attention is excellent and he gives the necessary help so that his patients have good health
PRIYANKA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly staff and the doctor and the technicians had excellent bedside manners and ability to put you at ease. Excellent wait time and very clean office.
MARIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
My first experience with Dr. Noumi and the office staff was one of thoroughness, competence, and a focus on me as a person in addition to my immediate needs. The recommended course of treatment was explained thoroughly taking as much time as needed to explore all possible options.
Mirian Ramonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great place really good atención
ROMINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Clean office and friendly staff. Doctor was great, felt at ease with diagnosis.
WILFREDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Awesome doctor! Listened to me and helped me understand some of my health worries . Left office with peace and a great understanding of my situation. Thank you doctor Bassel
ANNAMMA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was kind and made me feel so good Thank you each and everyone
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Really Cares about your health.. Staff is super friendly.. It's refreshing
NAOMI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very personable and cares about his patients
OLINKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Highly recommend!
LEISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Noumi is a true professional. He took the time to explain my test results and make sure I understood next steps. I highly recommend him.
MIGDALIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Staff is so friendly and the doctor is great took his time explaining everything and made me feel so comfortable.
SAHAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very warm an professional
ABDEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Informative, thorough, friendly
CARMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very clean place Girls in the front desk very professional and friendly
ASHRAF B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great doctorand staff
ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Quick, efficient, pleasant, productive!