Contact Us Today to set up your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
TruDoc Medical LLC -  - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

TruDoc Medical LLC

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Clifton, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

TruDoc Medical LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TruDoc Medical LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Noumi I s fantastic my appointment was on time no wait very thorough
LONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I like the professionalism of the office
KHAMISS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good service
TIMOTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great staff, doctor + easy scheduling
EVAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
The best pulmonologist in Nj and it’s not even close. Thorough, nice, knowledgeable, understanding, intellectual.
SAJA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing doctor and very good staff
GLENDALEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I am extremely happy with Dr. Noumi. I have been seeing him since January 2022. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He takes his time explaining and listens to all of my concerns. He truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. The staff is also great. They are always very nice to me.
NILDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The girls were very helpful and I greatly appreciated their service and I really liked Dr. Noumi. I was hesitant about seeing him but he was so nice and helped me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone in need.
Pablo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Doctor and staff Very kind and professional. Happy to have chosen them
NATALIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Noumi is one of the kindest Doctors I have ever met. Super friendly and always looking to achieve the best for his patients. He is understanding, welcoming, and communicative. The nurses are absolutely wonderful. Very patient and friendly. Overall, this practice is the best of the best. 100% recommend!
AHMED E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Incredible doctor! Highly recommend.
LUTFIYE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He is an amazing doctor with great knowledge in his field and excellent bedside manners, a true professional. I brought my mother here for her asthma medical needs and we feel ver comfortable having this doctor take care of our family highly recommended
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
My first time meeting with Dr. Bassel Noumi he made me feel very comfortable and reassuring. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Dr. Bassel Noumi staff is very polite and accommodating.
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Confortable place and staff are very kind! Dr Noami is Freindly
ABEER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very nice stuff and doctor
ARIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly staff
YASMIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great experience, I have been looking for good specialist for really long time. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and he covered all our questions, also the staff were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend. Thank you so much everyone!
KHALIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable and the staff was wonderful
SUSANNAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent
BRITTNEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent experience. Really quick and pleasant ☺